19,99  incl. VAT

sheet music

Luca’s songs are now available asĀ sheet music. This book features 5 note-for-note transcriptions of:

  • Walk With The Devil
  • Blame Game
  • Key Engine
  • Frederic’s Dream of Blues
  • Swanee River Boogie

Note: This item is a softcover book which is shipped to your address. We ship worldwide.